June 29: AWESOME day with my friend :)


Hello everyone xD

I just had an amazing day with my friend, exactly is @BBDucLe ^^ He isn’t my best friend, but it’s kinda funny talking to him, or sharing some private things, the cutest boy in my old class, I guess o.O

His family’s on vacation in Can Tho, so this week he *gotta* be alone at home 🙂 He seems to be too excited about that, he tweeted ‘PARADISE’s here’, oh wow *thumbs up* And he began his paradise by having lunch with my family and moving to Twitter instead of Facebook ^^ Sometimes I wish I could be alone at home, even just for a day, but it sounds impossible >< OKAY, come back to our lovely day 😉

SPECIAL MENU FOR TODAY: kimbab (or sushi if you guys don’t know what kimbab is :”>); shrimps and eggs salad; mashed potatoes xD mmmmm, so yummy =p~ I spent the whole morning cooking, boiling almost everything, it’s a little bit tiring but really really fun =D Fortunately @BBDucLe like it (especially the shrimps and eggs salad with mayonnaise, even it’ll surely make him fat)

Well, after that, I helped him checking his Twitter account, changing his profile picture, blah blah blah xD To be honest, I’m not good at using computer :”> Just the old tweeter help a new one 🙂 Then he took a nap in my air-conditioning room, hope he won’t catch a cold ><

To finish his day at my house, AVOCADO SMOOTHIE is a good idea, anw I like that drink too (and sip it everyday) =P His uncle picked him up too soon, so it’s the end of our day D:

Not too special, but I had so much fun, my summer is kinda boring >< Moreover, I wanna share my joy with all of you, hope this post will make you smile 🙂 Enjoy your summer as much as you can, so you won’t never regret about it ^^

P/S: Thanks a lot for reading this post ❤

-Kindly-

Leave a Reply

