July 11: Meatballs spaghetti ^^


This morning I went to the supermarket and bought 4-5 kinds of pasta xD Let’s see: penne, angel hair, fusilli, lumache rigate… ^^ I really wanna buy a pack of elbow but impossible 😦

Personally, I think meatballs spaghetti is a popular way making pasta, maybe after bolognese 🙂 I’ve cooked it many, many times before, but this time’s the best \:D/

You know what? Parmesan cheese will totally change your opinion if you think meatballs spaghetti isn’t delicious ^^ I’m absolutely sure about that, so please don’t forget parmesan, okay? 😉

Because it’s really popular so I won’t waste time talking…stuff, let’s see what I got today 😀

reallyyyyyy delicious =x

wow parmesan cheese xD

yummyyyyyy

Then mixing…………

a little bit vegetables for a healthy meal 🙂

Here’s my meatballs sauce ^^ does it look tasty????? :”)

this's for my auntie xD

Bonus: Mango Smoothie =D

nothing to say.....=p~

DONE. now PUBLISH xD

Leave a Reply

