July 27: I was lazy today :”)


Today the weather is quite good, I had some ideas for lunch but finally I forgot to tell my grandma, so I didn’t have ingredients to cook xD I suddenly thought that was my chance to be…lazy one day, and I just enjoyed it, haha ^^

My lunch was: taking a big bowl, mixing rice with everything I had and eating lol Finished my meal after 2 big bowls of rice \:D/

😀

Dinner was so much better 😛 you guys should be jealous with me 😉

I'm such a greedy girl *blushing*

Hihi, that’s it xD Nothing to say :”) I’ll cook tomorrow ^^

Nitey all my love ❤ Love u ❤

Leave a Reply

