Italian meatballs remake ^^



My Italian meatballs was inspired by Gordon Ramsay, even though I didn’t see him making this on his Kitchen Nightmares series, but fortunately I used the right recipe xD I didn’t use cumin and sage, but the meatballs still tasted good, they are lightly brown,  tender, the flavor which is combined by chopped parsley, parmesan cheese and soaked breadcrumbs is stunning.

One tip for you guys: If you want to make the meatballs perfect, after soaking the meatballs in the tomato sauce ’til all the flavor of the sauce go through these balls, then put it in the oven in 10-15 mins. Just one simple step, and everything changes ^^

Good news: I’ve just bought AN OVEN!!!!! Finally I got it, and honestly, I can’t control myself. Super excited and can’t wait to realize my first dish which is gonna cooked in the oven!!!!! Maybe I will start baking and doing something different from my usual dishes. I’m totally ready for that ❤ Oh dear, still can’t believe that :”)

See ya’ll in my next post. Let’s hope it’s gonna be cakes or cookies ^^

Leave a Reply

