Accessorize your life!!!!!


 

Picture taken by me 🙂

Besides the love of food and the passion of cooking, I’m also an accessories lover. I’m obsessed with them (especially with rings and necklaces xD). I love collecting every single piece of accessories, mix them with my outfits to create a simple and chic look. Like many other girls, I always wanna be in style, but not only with the trendy – sometimes a little bit strange –  clothes, I usually use rings, necklaces, earrings, belts… to style up my look. A simple one-colored dress, white t-shirt with shorts will be less boring if you know how to add some accessories ^^ (for this case, I recommend a neon colored small-size belt or a beautiful long necklace and a ring)

Pic taken by me 🙂

You want a rock chic look? There’s no need to line your eyes or even cut your t-shirts, all you need is some studded bracelets, black earrings and necklaces (well, a little bit pink will be a good idea too, look at Avril Lavigne, she knows how to mix black and pink in a fascinating way). How about a girly and vintage look? A floral dress with simple necklaces, cocktail rings or feather earrings will definitely create your fav look xD Accessories are absolutely necessary for girls!

Source: Internet

Source:Internet

Source:Internet

How about you? Do you love accessories like me? Share pictures of your fav rings, necklaces, bracelets, earrings….. in the comment section below, I’d love to see and admire them xoxo

❤ Trang Quynh

Leave a Reply

