Julie & Julia


     First of all, I want to wish all of you a happy new year with full of joy and luck. Whatever happened in the last year, forget them, after all, they’re over already. Keep moving forward, realizing your dreams, keep the smile on your face and never, ever, let something make you give up ❤

I began my new year with Julie & Julia – a film about cooking, and in my opinion, an inspiring film that will truly bring you to the world of food. And for the hundredth time, I’m absolutely happy that I made the right choice, following my passion despite of many difficulties 🙂

     Julie & Julia isn’t the kind of film that will make you laugh, or cry, or scream or something like that. You watch it, you just wanna follow the story, know what’s next and admire the way Julie and Julia realizing the most wonderful recipes…

Have you ever been in love with someone who’s cooking? The way she puts the casserole in the oven, the way she stirs food in the pan and tastes her dishes… Have you ever given up and then the love of food brings you back to your passion? Have you ever…. Everything is waiting for you in Julie & Julia

So for all the cooking lovers around the world, I highly recommend this beautiful, amazing film. I’m sure that you’re gonna love the world of food after watching it, and also the books: “Mastering the Art of French Cooking” written by Julia Child – a legend who brought French cuisine to America, and Julie Powell’s autobiographical book “Julie & Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen“.

Thank you, Julie and Julia, for bringing me in the world of food and helping me to have enough courage to keep following my passion ❤

Leave a Reply

