Happy Lunar New Year!!!


Happy Lunar New Year everyone ❤ From Trang Quynh Food Blog, I hope all of you will have a brand new year full of luck and joy, a year that you will successfully realize your dreams and follow your passion. And of course, don’t forget to spend your time with your family and your loved ones, because after all, they are the most wonderful presents in the world ^^

In Vietnamese tradition, children will receive red envelopes with a little amount of money from the adults during Tet. These red envelopes symbolize the luck that their grandparents, parents and others wish for them in the new year. So, even though we are not children anymore (oh, maybe I’m still a kid in my family lol), I’d love to give you those lucky envelopes with my wishes inside xD

Thank you for supporting me the whole time, that means a lot to me. This year, I’ll try my best to find and cook as many new recipes as I can, so please, keep helping me in this gorgeous, amazing food adventure xoxo

❤ Trang Quynh

Leave a Reply

