My Week in Photos


Happy Weekend food lovers ^^ How was your week? Busy? Exciting? Last week, for me, was emotional and filled with tears and also happiness. Last Saturday was my graduation day, well, I cried a lot, hugged everyone and regretted about many things that I didn’t have chance or didn’t be courage enough to do during my high school years. But after all, I will miss every single moment in that 3 years, everything has an end, but feelings and love won’t be over, they’re just the beginning for something new and more wonderful ๐Ÿ™‚

So here are some photos throughout my week, enjoy!

My besties and I in the graduation day ^^

And after watching some class’s video clips and photos, listening to sad songs on the stage, tears dropped on everyone’s face, including me…

But we all have to leave high school, right? I will keep all the sad feelings and regrets in my heart and begin my new adventure ahead, there’re always many things waiting for us in the future ๐Ÿ™‚

So get back to my usual passion for food, let’s see what I had last week with my family and friends xD

Crunchy Pan-fried Pork with Vegetables Curry, served with rice

Friday night, dinner out with my little cousins, I took them out for some pizzas and pastas ๐Ÿ™‚

Beginning with French Fries

Famous and popular Bolognese

Adding more vegetables in the meal: Russian Salad

And of course, a delicious and cheesy pizza in a rainy day ^^

During the last week, it didn’t stop raining so hard, but nothing can stop the love for food of my buddies and I ๐Ÿ˜€

Hey everyoneeeeeeeeee

So how about your week? Tell me about it and leave a link to a photo of your own in the comments below, I’d love to hear and share with all of you, have a nice weekend xoxo

Love, Trang Quynh

4 comments

  1. oligothoughts · May 27, 2012

    omgosh…

    I just want to tell you that I love this blog, yknow reading on all the awesome food you make ๐Ÿ™‚ But never in my wildest dreams am I aware that you’re from that class, that group of people whom I have so much history with.

    Hope that this clears out some confusion, I’m here for the food. :3

    • trangquynh · May 27, 2012

      thank you for loving my food blog and supporting it ๐Ÿ™‚ I know that I’m just a young and little girl but I will try my best to show for all of you my passion of cooking. Have a nice day ^^

  2. Pis Dฦฐฦกng · May 27, 2012

    you are really pretty Trang! ๐Ÿ˜‰ great cook, beautiful face…er, just perfect! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • trangquynh · May 29, 2012

      omg, thanks to our lovely wordpress, I couldn’t see your comment until now ๐Ÿ˜ฆ sorry for the late reply, but I’m not perfect, well, just an ordinary girl like others, maybe better at cooking ^^

Leave a Reply

