First Blog Award: Wonderful Team Membership Award


     Since I started this blog and my cooking adventure, this is the first time I’ve received a Blog Award, so I just want to scream out loud and dance, and jump, and sing all day, luckily you guys don’t have to see all those crazy things xD

     First of all, thank you Relaxing Cooking for nominating me for this Wonderful Team Membership Award, you don’t know how much it means to my blog and me. I’ll start learning Italiano to understand all of your amazing posts ^^

      And now, maybe the most wanted part, the list of 14 talented bloggers who’s inspiring me everyday to follow my passion and realize new things:

1. Cooking in Sens

2. Local Kitchen

3. 124 park

4. martetatin

5. Five And Spice

6. The Patterned Plate

7. Much a Munch

8. made by mike

9. d.n.leslie

10. The Domestic Man

11. scarpetta dolcetto

12. Once Upon a Recipe

13. Culinary Adventures in the Kitchen

14. kiss my spatula

Hope you will be excited as I am right now when receiving this amazing award !!!

Guidelines for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award are as follows:

The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during
7 days.

Thank you all for reading this post and share with my this exciting anouncement,

Have a nice day,

Love, Trang Quynh

4 comments

  1. nvgu94 · October 7, 2012

    Congrats 😉

  2. petit4chocolatier · October 7, 2012

    Congratulations and well deserved! I cannot wait to check out the blogs I haven’t viewed before!

    • trangquynh · October 7, 2012

      yeah, you should totally check them out, they’re super amazing ^^

Leave a Reply

