Quick lunch: Stir-fried Noodles with Sliced Beef and Cabbage


So this is how I treat myself in the really exhausting and stressful days revising for midterm, it’s coming tomorrow btw so I’m totally freaking out !!! But everything’s gonna be okay, right? (please say yes to me, even if you think everything’s not that way ^^). Back to the dish, Stir-fried Noodles with Sliced Beef and Cabbage, I only spent 20 minutes making it, which is, in my opinion, quite fast for a balanced lunch composing both meat and vegetables (well, some of you may say that fast food in McDonald or Subway are way much faster and you can order a bowl of salad to add vegetables, but hey, I’m talking about home-cooked meals here xD).

The recipe in details was published in one of my previous posts (click HERE if you’re interested in it). Hope this simple dish will be helpful for you in your busy time, but if you’re super busy, well, fast food isn’t a bad idea at all 😉 )

Okay, that’s a really quick post from me, just in case you think I forgot to update my blog, then I didn’t, I checked it everyday so feel free to leave a comment, I’m always here to help and share,

Now I must get back to work,

See you in the next post,

Love, Trang Quynh

P/S: Wish me luck for midterm 😉

 

5 comments

  1. Karen · November 9, 2012

    Good luck with midterms…I sure you will do just fine. I’d much rather have you meal than anything that you can order.

    • trangquynh · November 9, 2012

      thank you so much Karen for the wish and also for the compliment, I adore your trip so much xD

      • Karen · November 9, 2012

        I’m glad you did.

  2. petit4chocolatier · November 10, 2012

    Best wishes with mid terms! I would so much rather have this then fast food McDonald’s!

    • trangquynh · November 10, 2012

      thank you, but sometimes I just want fast food 😉

Leave a Reply

