Fast & Simple: Omelette with Tomatoes and Mushrooms


Omelette with tomatoes and mushrooms 1

Hello everyone,

The last week was truly insane for me, I had so many things to do at the same time: revising for the midterm (which has just finished this morning, phew, hope I did great enough to get a high grade ^^), finishing tons of homework (especially the Law with 2 pretty complicated cases I had to deal with, finding suitable articles always drives me insane), preparing for a presentation… But yay, it’s weekend finally and I can have some free time for myself, blogging and chatting with you a little bit about cooking, just like all time xD I was so stressful that I couldn’t even check my blog daily the past few days, and for the new posts, to be honest, I scheduled them last Saturday so I seemed to be here but actually I’m not. 

This Omelette with Tomatoes and Mushrooms is what I came up with when I have so little time in the kitchen. It’s simple & fast, but still gives me some extra energy for the whole day working studying at university. I know this dish is easy as pie and I bet that you all can do it, but give these ingredients a try, just in case you want a light and not too fat meal 😉
Omelette with tomatoes and mushrooms 2

Omelette with tomatoes and mushrooms 3Good luck and enjoy your weekend,

Hundreds kisses and hugs,

Love, Trang Quynh

Vietnamese version: http://tastefromhome.wordpress.com/2013/03/16/omelette-ca-chua-va-nam/

7 comments

  1. Pingback: Omelette cà chua và nấm | Taste from Home
  2. Love the video! and the omelette!

    • trangquynh · March 16, 2013

      thank you for the nice compliment and for visiting my blog ^^

  3. petit4chocolatier · March 16, 2013

    Hang in there Trang! This looks like good power food! Delicious 🙂

    • trangquynh · March 16, 2013

      wow, thank you again, have a nice day 😉

  4. ChgoJohn · March 17, 2013

    Fast and simple, yes, but you forgot to mention delicious, too! 🙂

    • trangquynh · March 17, 2013

      aww, thank you John for the nice compliment, it truly made my day ^^

Leave a Reply

