Shrimps in Basic Tomato Sauce


Shrimp 1I always love dishes with much sauce, especially when it comes to seafood which can give you extra flavorful sauce and a lovely aroma when they’re still hot (well, minus the part that the aroma sticks on your clothes and you will smell exactly like a huge shrimp or fish ^^). I usually pour some spoons of sauce over the white rice and then mix everything together, mmmmm, how I love enjoy a mouthful spoon of saucy rice and then a bite for the shrimps 🙂 Now you know why I chose this dish for today, Shrimps in Basic Tomato Sauce. It’s simple, delicious but still flavorful and especially, has much sauce for me !!! Actually at first I decided to go for Shrimp Creole, but I realized that my kitchen runs out of bell peppers and some other ingredients, so as always, I made a little twist, good plan huh xD

I hope you enjoy my super short tutorial as much as you will enjoy this dish, I thought it’d be easier for all of you to watch a video instead of reading a long ingredients’ list and method (which composes many phrases and stuff and explications from me, I’m honestly horrible at explaining things 😦 ), but if you have any problem or don’t understand some steps, feel free to leave a comment so I can help you, or in the worst case, write down the method in this post later. Shrimp 2

Shrimp creole 3Good luck with this simple dish and bon appetit,

Love, Trang Quynh

5 comments

  1. ChgoJohn · March 20, 2013

    This is such a simple dish but I bet it has a lot of flavor. Thank you for sharing your recipe and method.

    • trangquynh · March 20, 2013

      thank you for your compliment, I love your recipes too and decided to give some of them a try ^^

  2. dedy oktavianus pardede · March 22, 2013

    wow, your making the featured video recipes…
    AWESOME!

    • trangquynh · March 22, 2013

      thank you, I just wanna make things easier for everyone, have a nice day then ^^

  3. Pingback: Tôm sốt cà chua | Taste from Home

Leave a Reply

