Pulled Chicken Sandwich


Chicken sandwich 1

Hamburgers/sandwiches have became my obsession lately, they’re so easy, simple and fun to make, and of course, super delicious =p~ Today, I came up with the lovely Pulled Chicken Sandwiches which were inspired by celebrity chef Paula Deen. At first, when I read the recipe, I was a little bit confused because chicken breasts sound really dry, especially when they’re cooked in nearly 1 hour. But finally, the result turn out just amazing, the pulled chicken are soft, tender and flavorful, I served my sandwiches with fresh salad (salad+ caesar dressing), a pinch of shredded cheese and mayonnaise, mmmmm, they truly deserve thumbs up !!!Chicken sandwich 2 Chicken sandwich 3Okay, that was my super short post, thank you for reading and also for watching the Youtube video, I hope you all enjoyed this dish and if you decide to give it a try, don’t forget to tell me the result, okay, I’d love to listen to all your feedback and opinions 😉

You can also subscribe to my Youtube channel so that you can update regularly what I’ve been up to, some simple recipes, kitchen tips, and sometimes, cheeky videos for my teenager side xD

Have a nice weekend everyone,

Hundreds kisses and hugs,

Trang Quynh

4 comments

  1. Eva Taylor · April 6, 2013

    We do a pulled pork with the tenderloin and it isn’t dry either. http://kitcheninspirations.wordpress.com/2012/08/16/a-healthier-pulled-pork/

    • trangquynh · April 6, 2013

      I know, I checked your post weeks ago and found it really helpful 🙂

  2. dedy oktavianus pardede · April 13, 2013

    Never know for pulled chicken but pork..
    this is a healtier option!

    • trangquynh · April 13, 2013

      yes, you should definitely try it out, there’s so many options to choose ^^

Leave a Reply

