Nutella and Banana Sandwich


Hi food lovers,

Are you fan of “snacking”? I don’t know why but I have a bad not-really-good habit, is that I can’t stop eating snacks when I work, no, study to be exact. There were millions times I told myself it isn’t healthy and can make me fatter, or I forced myself to drink water instead, but nothing worked, I always ended up with eating something: sandwiches, cheese cubes, cookies, fruits (no, rarely fruits, I’ll give myself a tight hug in the opposite case ^^)… And this is what happens when I study, revise, do homework: 1 hand on the keyboard (or holding pen), the other grab some snacks, sometimes I just feel like I can’t focus without snacks 😦

So, if you’re in the same situation, please share with me your experiences, what did you do to deal with it, how to reduce the snack amount because I don’t want to play sports or exercise too much to balance all the snacks I ate, you know, sports are simply not my thing, I can exercise once or twice a week but everyday? No, obviously :”>

Anw, I hope you will love the short clip where I demonstrate how I did my favorite of all time Nutella and Banana Sandwich, but I don’t recommend you to make it everyday, replace it by fruits and healthier snacks ’cause your health is the most important 😉

Have a joyful and lucky day everyone,

I love you all xoxo

Trang Quynh

3 comments

  1. dedy oktavianus pardede · April 27, 2013

    i choose low soadiom roasted nuts

  2. Pingback: Simple sweet treat: PANCAKES !!! | Trang Quynh
  3. Pingback: Banana Cake with Chocolate Frosting | Trang Quynh

Leave a Reply

