Simple sweet treat: PANCAKES !!!


Heyyyyy,

How are you doing everyone? ^^ I hope you all are having a wonderful Labor Day relaxing with your loved ones  and getting away of all the work/study things for a while, we all know that we deserve a day off after weeks and weeks flooding in stuff, right? 

I’m sorry for showing up too rarely on WordPress, I’m in my final weeks right now and seriously, I wish they will be over immediately, but yeah, still have to accept the fact that I can’t escape from them until the 2nd week of May 😦

Anw, since I pre-edited some videos for not letting you alone when I’m not here, here’s one of my newest videos and it’s dedicated to PANCAKES !! 😉 Apart from Crepes or Nutella and Banana Sandwiches, pancakes definitely stole a huge part in my heart, I love making them so much, for breakfast, dessert or even a late night snack (I know, sweet tooth alert haha). It’s always a good feeling touching the warm pancakes, then pouring over them honey or maple syrup and enjoying them with fresh berries (gosh, editing this post is like a torture when I can’t make pancakes right now 😦 ), I bet no one can deny these pretty round pancakes because they’re sooo mouth-watering !!

Pancakes 1

So here’s my favorite recipe for pancakes, I’d love to share it with all of you and of course, I’d also love to hear back from you, if you wanna share your own recipe for them, leave a comment in the section below or in my Youtube video, I just can’t wait to try out all your recipes :>

Again, happy Labor Day, I will see you really soon in my next post,

Kisses and hugs,

Trang Quynh

5 comments

  1. dedy oktavianus pardede · May 1, 2013

    beautifully staging,
    something fancy about it….

    • trangquynh · May 1, 2013

      thank you ^^

      • dedy oktavianus pardede · May 12, 2013

        have you try using a bread yeast instead off baking powder ?
        trust me, it’s gonna be better even more

      • trangquynh · May 12, 2013

        really, I’ve never heard of that, sounds amazing, thank you for the tip 😉

  2. Pingback: Cách làm pancake ^^ | Taste from Home

Leave a Reply

