Chicken Broccoli Alfredo


Chicken broccoli alfredo 1

Hello food lovers,

So I’m officially in my summer break, and now, honestly, I feel bored more than ever. I have nothing to do (minus the clip editing and filming, I’ve finished editing several clips already but I decided not to upload them too frequently, maybe 1 clip each 3-4 days will be okay so stay tuned for these ! ^^), and since all my friends are now revising for finals, they don’t even have time to go out with me, that’s kinda sad 😦 Sometimes finishing early the freshman year in collage isn’t an advantage, especially in my case haha I wanna travel so bad, maybe to Spain, Italy, Switzerland… but travelling all alone is absolutely crazy, plus, I vlog all the time, trust me, a girl travels alone and talks like crazy to her camera is definitely not a good idea xD So now, basically I’m just searching for some summer jobs, hope I will success and get myself busier and happier (at least happier than now), I hate being lazy all day and staying in my room, that makes me sick !!

Anw, as usual, today I will present to you one more pasta recipe, you know how much I love pasta, so this time will be the gorgeous, creamy and flavorful Chicken Broccoli Alfredo. The cheesiness, creaminess of the sauce, the crunchiness and freshness of the roasted broccoli and the softness chicken combine perfectly and create a beautiful and unique flavor for this pasta. I hope you enjoy the video and if you have any question, please don’t be afraid to leave a comment and let me know so I can help you out 🙂

Chicken broccoli alfredo 2

Chicken broccoli alfredo 3Have a nice day and happy cooking everyone,

Love you,

Trang Quynh

2 comments

  1. dedy oktavianus pardede · May 28, 2013

    never find any cafe or fancy restaurant with that size chunck of chicken….
    glorious homemade pasta!

    • trangquynh · May 28, 2013

      thank you, I hope restaurants have that size of chicken chunks because they’re super duper delicious !! ^^

Leave a Reply

