Simple Beef Stroganoff


Beef stroganoff 1

Happy Sunday food lovers,

Since it’s weekend, I always think that nothing’s better than getting in the kitchen and realizing some new dishes, especially when the weather goes pretty bad (raining, for example 😉 ). It’s summer here in where I live but the weather keeps changing like crazy, one day it was sunny and freaking hot, the other can immediately be gloomy and rainy. Anw, I still had really great time last week, one friend of mine from Holland visited me for a couple days and we had lots of fun wandering around the city and enjoying food, oh, and cooking, since he shares the same interest with me (he also has a food blog with many divine food and amazing recipes, so you can check his blog HERE if you’d like ^^). But now I’m back to my usual life, doing things alone and sometimes going out making some silly vlogs, stuff like that xD

Okay, back to the main topic, today I will share with you a super simple and quick recipe for the yummy Beef Stroganoff, even though this is not the traditional way to make this dish but it still tastes really great, so it’s definitely a good choice if you’re in hurry but still wanna have a full, nutritious and tasty meal. You can enjoy it with egg noodles, any kind of pasta you like or even steamed white rice, and don’t forget to add some veggies to your meal to balance it out 😉

Beef stroganoff 2

And just one more question, are you satisfied with my short videos showing how to make the dishes? Did I go too fast with the steps or is my voice clear enough for you? I really want to listen to all your opinions to improve more and more the videos’ quality. Plus, do you still need me to type the ingredient list and resume the step in my food post? If you do, please leave a comment in the section below so that I will know and start writing things down for the next post 🙂

Beef stroganoff 3As always, I hope you enjoyed the post and will have great time realizing this dish at home,

Lots of kisses and hugs,

Trang Quynh

2 comments

  1. dedy oktavianus pardede · June 12, 2013

    stroganoff over pasta, i’m craving for that comfort pasta meals!

    • trangquynh · June 12, 2013

      yes, it’s totally something that you want to eat in a lazy day, simple, quick but still delicious !!

Leave a Reply

