Chocolate Banana Bread


Chocolate banana bread 1Hi loves,

Only 2 weeks left and I will be home. I mean real home, in Vietnam, finally, I just can’t wait that day to come because I miss my family so much, it’s been a whole long year since I got here and started talking to my loved ones through Skype and phone calls. Wow, I can’t believe how fast time flies, I still remember my first day in Lyon with new things, all the college work and basically, a brand new life. After all, I had such an amazing freshman year, making new friends, studying new things, visiting new places, and of course, it would be a mistake if I don’t mention knowing you all, talented bloggers and food lovers, learning new recipes and beginning my own Youtube channel with tutorials, kitchen tips, cheeky videos, vlogs… Even though it wasn’t too dramatic and filled with adventures and challenges, I’m still extremely happy because at least, I made efforts to change my usual routine, try to do something new and most importantly, I feel lucky to have all of you by my side, supporting me and encouraging me so much to do what I love. You always mean everything to me 🙂

Okay, what did I wanna say next, oh, right, I will be coming home by the end of the month, maybe having lots of awesome plans to do with my family and friends, but since you guys are part of my life, that means I definitely won’t forget my mission, I will keep updating my blog and uploading frequently tutorials on my Youtube channel, so in case you’re tired of me, sorry, I will still be around and annoy you haha

Chocolate banana bread 2 Chocolate banana bread 3Well, that’s pretty much everything I wanna share with you guys, as usual, I hope you will enjoy this super moist and delicious Chocolate Banana Bread, and trust me, no one can mess up with this recipe so you will success 😉

I will see you in the next post, byeeeeeeeeee

Trang Quynh

3 comments

  1. The Global Garnish Geek · June 21, 2013

    Have a great trip, and do bring us back some great recipes!

    • trangquynh · June 21, 2013

      thank you so much, and sure, I will still keep updating my blog during the summer ^^

  2. Pingback: Banana Cake with Chocolate Frosting | Trang Quynh

Leave a Reply

