Paula Deen’s Beef Mac n Cheese


The first time I’ve made this dish was couple months ago, when I was spending my wonderful Christmas vacation with my friends in Paris. Then I had another busy semester in college, playing with deadlines, homework and tests, finals and stuff, but that’s already over so just forget it ! Anw, these days are kinda relaxing, even though the weather in Lyon turns super duper hot and sometimes I feel like I can’t handle it (well, it’s summer duh, silly me ^^). Now I have 2 cute dogs with me (no, they’re not mine, I’m helping my friends to take care of them while they’re in vacation), everyday I walk them around twice, and because they’re really small and adorable, we’ve received so many compliments (of course for the dogs, not me, but I truly hope these compliments are for me haha), and that really brights up my day, I’m thinking of having a pet next year, what do you think?

Apart from that, I still film videos and cooking tutorials for you guys, and oh, my first comedy video was already uploaded on Youtube 2 days ago so in case you’re curious, or if you’d like to watch it, you can click HERE to see me making fun of myself xD And please stay tuned for more  cooking videos on my channel, I hope they’re helpful and easy to understand.

Well, I think that’s pretty much it, sorry for the short post, since I’m in my summer vacation and nothing special happens so… you know what I mean ^^ Anw please enjoy the recipe and I will talk to you next time,

Hundreds kisses and hugs,

Trang Quynh

P/S: If you find the video too fast and difficult to follow, you can leave a comment in the section below tell me about your problem, or you can click HERE for my old post about this dish, I wrote down the steps and taking pictures so maybe that helps 😉

2 comments

  1. Stephanie · June 19, 2013

    This looks delicious! Mac and cheese is one of my favorite dishes!

    • trangquynh · June 19, 2013

      thank you Stephanie, I’m a huge fan of Mac n Cheese too ^^

Leave a Reply

