Eggless Lime Yogurt Muffins


Eggless lime muffins 1Hello everyone,

So I officially turn 19 tomorrow yayyyyy !! Well, actually I’m not that excited, since I think twenties are a little bit scary and these years will go really fast, and obviously, turning 19 means that I will get closer to 20. But well, we will see in the future, I have to face that anw, can’t be forever 18, right? ^^ Apart from that, my 18th year went not bad at all, I was so delighted because what I did the past year will be remembered for the rest of my life. 18 is something really special, a year that I wanna make a huge change, I just want it to be remarkable and full of memories. And I made it, even though I missed some little details but I tried my best and that matters. So now it’s time to say goodbye and send it the sweetest hugs and kisses and welcome another amazing year of my youth, no?

Eggless lime muffins 3Okay, enough for the talks, let’s go to the action xD Those fluffy and beautiful Eggless Lime Yogurt Muffins are waiting for you to discover them, you know, I always have a huge crush on muffins when it comes to breakfast. Even though I’m a little bit lazy to make them in the morning because I gotta get up so early and end up with bread and jam, but if someone gives me some muffins, I’d fall in love with that one immediately haha I’m not really the kind of girls who fall for flowers and stuff, even though they’re really romantic, I’m more like enjoy the little gestures from the one I love, for example hug me gently when I need, prepare a surprise breakfast for me, etc. Well, girls are complicated, are they?

Please enjoy the short tutorial I made and show the muffins some love because they’re just really delicious,

I will see you in my next post,

Hundreds kisses and hugs,

Trang Quynh

 

 

2 comments

  1. Saskia (1=2) · September 26, 2013

    Happy birthday for tomorrow Trang! Hope you have a lovely day and are spoilt rotten. I can remember being 19 like it was yesterday (but it certainly wasn’t)! These muffins sound gorgeous and your photos are great (love the muffin pans).

    • trangquynh · September 26, 2013

      thank you so much Saskia for your lovely comment, please have a nice day ahead xoxo

Leave a Reply

