Turkey and Broccoli Pasta Bake


photo 4Hellooo everyone,

Well, I have to admit that I have a strong, deep love for pasta and anything related to it. I loveee trying new pasta recipes and can’t stop myself eating, even though sometimes I know exactly how fat and cheesy my pasta is (haha, my guilty pleasure gosh ^^). I’d rather go to the gym everyday than keep myself stay away from these creamy and delicious dishes, after all, life is too short to force yourself not to eat what you like, right?

So that’s about it for my really bad explication, it’s just a way to make me feel less guilty if you know what I mean xD Anw today I will present to you a brand new recipe: Turkey and Broccoli Pasta Bake. Honestly I was kinda addicted to it, I like its creamy and rich flavor, and the  combination of poultry and broccoli  always works. The broccoli florets will add more vegetables to our meal so that it will be more balanced, on the other hand, it will make the dish less fat (haha not exactly, actually it will makes you “feel” that the dish is less fat) and you can eat it non stop 😉

Please enjoy my short tutorial and good luck with this dish,

Bon appetit,

Trang Quynh

 

Leave a Reply

