Stir-fried Chicken with Wood Ear Mushrooms


IMG_3971Hello little muffins,

As a girl, of course, sometimes I have in my mind that idea of losing weight even though everybody says I look fine (well, girls are pretty strange, right ?). But between thousands way to achieve the “perfect” appearance, I’ve never thought of low-carb, simply because I’m kinda a… carb girl (if that term exists haha). I can’t imagine a day in my life with no rice, no pasta, no potato, and even no sugar, that’d be an absolute disaster, I will become extremely sad and grumpy. So I’d rather go to the gym everyday, working out, doing some hard exercises and such things like that.

Well, that’s a weird side story… Oh, but I did find out the link between it and today’s post 😉 In this post, I will show you how to make the simple Stir-fried Chicken with Wood Ear Mushrooms, it matches really well with white rice and plus, it’s fast to do (yes, that must be the key point to us, busy eating lovers xD). Late dinner, hurry lunch, food for lunchbox,…, problems solved ^^

IMG_3972

And since I talked a little bit too much in the video, I’d better let you watch it and enjoy it yourself,

Please let me know in the comment section below if you give this recipe a try at home, do you love it, hate it, want to change anything about it, share with me if you’d like,

And please have a wonderful Wednesday,

From the sunny and windy Lyon with love,

Trang Quynh

2 comments

  1. sybaritica · November 13, 2013

    Lovely presentation …. and I didn’t think you talked too much 🙂

    • trangquynh · November 15, 2013

      thank you, I hope you enjoyed the video and the dish ^^

Leave a Reply

