Christmas Baking: Chocolate Marble Cake !!


IMG_4204Hello everyone,

I hate to say this but once again, I’m sorry for the lack of posts the past month, WordPress (or my laptop ?!) has been really strange recently, I couldn’t edit any post without crashing my Google Chrome, I tried several times and failed and that drove me crazy. Phewww, everything has gone now, I’m so happy to come back and totally ready to spam you guys with tons of videos and recipes (that’s because my Youtube channel was still updated weekly *evil laugh*)

Anw, it’s this time of the year again, my most favorite one, CHRISTMASSSSS !! I just can’t wait ’til the Christmas time, with all those lovely and delicious sweet treats : cookies, cake, ginger snaps… and also hot chocolate with marshmallows, how can we forget it 😉 Here in Lyon, everywhere looks really festive, the mall, coffee shops, restaurants… were all decorated in Christmas theme. Yesterday my friend and I wandered around some craft stores and gosh, I went a little bit crazy, seriously, I just want to buy all those sparkly and adorable decoration things, bring them home and redecorate my room (I even thought of repaint my room in red and white but that’s insane though haha) How about you guys, are you getting excited for this Christmas season? Did you start preparing for it? ^^

Fyi, I did start up a little series on my Youtube channel called #ChristmasWithSteph to get into the Christmas spirit and hopefully I will be able to upload as many Christmas theme videos as I can until that special moment 😉

I hope you will enjoy my recipe for this lovely and simple Chocolate Marble Cake,

I will see you all in my next post,

Hundreds kisses and hugs,

Trang Quynh

(it still feels sooooo good to come back on Worpress ^^)

 

 

One comment

  1. Karen · December 6, 2013

    Sorry to hear you were having problems posting but happy that it is all worked out now. Your chocolate amble cake looks good.

Leave a Reply

