Double Chocolate Cookies


Dchocolate cookies 1HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE !! I hope you all will have a successful year filled with joy, luck and health ^^ I’ve just got back home from my little 1-week trip to Czech Republic, Slovakia and Austria so this will be my very first post of this year woohooooo Another blogging year is coming and personally, I can’t wait to discover more, write more and of course, cook more. 2013 has been a special year for me, I started up my Youtube channel, and even though it’s not something really big or successful , I’m still grateful for all I have and having you guys by my side all the time makes me feel blessed every single day. So from the bottom of my heart, thank you 🙂

Dchocolate cookies 2

And for this post, I thought some simple Double Chocolate Cookies would be great, you will never go wrong with chocolate, and you know this already, basic cookies are timeless, everybody loves them 😉

Please enjoy my short tutorial and I wish you all the best for this year 2014, trust me, it’s gonna be massive xD

I will see you in my next post,

Much love from Lyon,

Trang Quynh

 

2 comments

  1. Karen · January 5, 2014

    Good choice…everyone loves a cookie. Wishing you all the best in this new year.

    • trangquynh · January 7, 2014

      thank you Karen and happy new year ^^

Leave a Reply

