Baked Salmon with Sesame Sauce


Sesame salmon 1You all may already know that I’m not really a big fan of seafood. I’m kinda lazy when it comes to eating seafood and I feel totally okay eating other kinds of meat over and over again. Yes, that isn’t good for my health and isn’t nutritious, so I always try my best to add seafood into my daily meals. And this dish Baked Salmon with Sesame Sauce has became my new obsession lately (you can also click HERE for my other simple recipe with salmon). It’s more Asian-inspiring with the combination of original Asian flavors (oyster sauce, fish sauce, minced ginger, sesame seeds…), and what I love the most about this recipe is the sesame sauce, it’s absolutely mouth-watering, flavorful and can be flexibly used with other kinds of meat (chicken, pork or beef), so if you enjoyed it, make sure to quick note it for later uses 😉

Sesame salmon 2I found this dish paired the best with a bed of rice because I love mixing my rice with the sesame sauce (best feeling everrr, trust me 😉 ), but feel free to change the side dish as your liking (soft and mushy mashed potato, a bowl of fresh veggie salad with vinaigrette…).

I hope you will enjoy this lovely dish as much as I did,

I will see you in my next post, bye byeeeee,

Trang Quynh

 

Leave a Reply

