Cheesy Baked Pesto Chicken Thighs


IMG_4608This is a super duper easy dish I came up with in a busy day when I had seriously no time to get into the kitchen and make something fancy, just popped out some ingredients from the fridge and voila, 30 minutes for a balanced and nutritious meal and only 5 minutes spending in the kitchen ^^

IMG_4606

So if you’re on the go and you get sick of eating out, give this recipe a try and enjoy your Cheesy Baked Pesto Chicken Thighs with ketchup or mayonnaise, that’s really yummy !! (oh yes, I almost forgot the salad, I’m not always a healthy person, I know ^^)

IMG_4605

I hope you all enjoy the short tutorial and I will see you really soon in the next post,

Have a nice day then,

Trang Quynh xoxo 

Leave a Reply

