Creamy Salmon and Broccoli Pasta


IMG_5040Happy Sunday everyoneeeee,

I hope that in your place, it’s all warm and sunny, because today in Lyon is such a bad day, it’s dark, gloomy and rainy outside, that’s why all I want to do is staying comfy in my room, blogging and watching some of my favorite TV series. I don’t know if it is just me or my mood always get influenced by the weather, I will be excited and hyped if there’s the sun and tired, bored if not (sounds crazy huh? ^^). So just give me the sun and blue sky and I will be happy forever and ever and everrr

IMG_5035That’s my story of the day, what’s yours? ๐Ÿ˜€ Anw, back to the main topic today, I’ve been crazily craving for salmon recently (which is definitely a good sign) so here’s one of the dishes that I came up with: Creamy Salmon and Broccoli Pasta ๐Ÿ˜‰ Well, first of all, I admit that the dish doesn’t look that sophisticated and… restaurant-styled, I just thought that the best way to make it look mouth-watering is keeping it natural this time, when we serve a pasta dish, what do we do? We put the spaghetti on a platter and top with the sauce, that’s it !! I will save the tiny-amount-of-pasta-on-a-platter (like most restaurants plate their dish, which is in my opinion, a true piece of art) for next time, this time, my dish will be totally home-styled (if it means something ๐Ÿ™‚ )

IMG_5039For the ingredients and method, please check out the tutorial I made on my Youtube channel, and if you have any opinion to improve my video, feel free to let me know in the comment section below, I always need you to help and support me ๐Ÿ˜€

Other than that, I will see you in my next post with another simple recipe,

Have a marvelous day,

Trang Quynh

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

